Loading Events

Week 2: Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Week 3: Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Week 4: Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Week 5: Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Week 6: Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August

Monday:
William McIlvaney Campus: 10.00am – 1.00pm (Weeks 2,3,5 and 6
Mount Carmel Primary School: 9.30am – 12.30pm (Weeks 2-6)

Tuesday:
Doon Leisure Centre: 10.00am – 12.00 noon (Weeks 2-6)
Auchinleck Leisure Centre: 9.30am – 12.30pm (Weeks 2-3)
Auchinleck Leisure Centre: 10.00am – 2.00pm (Weeks 4-6)

Wednesday:
Sports Darvel: 10.00am – 12.30pm (Weeks 2-4)
St. Zavier, Patna: 10.00am – 1.15pm (Week 5)

Thursday:
Muirkirk Community Hall 1.00pm – 3.00pm (Weeks 2-6)
Muirkirk Primary/Community Centre 10.00am – 2.00pm (Weeks 4 and 5)

Friday:
Whatriggs Primary School 10.00am – 1.00pm(Weeks 2-3)
Hillhead Primary School 9.30am – 12.30pm (Weeks 4-6)